Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 10 Start Date & Contestant List

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 10 is Colors Tv Game show which will start from 22nd February 2020 ever Saturday and Sunday at 9:00 PM.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 10

Contestants list of KKK Season 10

  • Karan Patel
  • Karishma Tanna
  • Adaa Khan
  • Balraj Sayal
  • Dharmesh Yelande
  • Amruta Khanvilkar
  • Tejasswi Prakash
  • Shivin Narang
  • Rani Chatterjee
  • RJ Malishka

Host of Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 10

As previously Famous Filmmaker and director of Bollywood movies Rohit Shetty will host the Khatron Ke Khiladi 10. He is always wonderful host and set a good charm in the show with his unique style. This show will replace the top reality show of India Bigg Boss Season 13. Khatron Ke Khiladi will also set a good TRP.

  • On Air Date: 22 February 2020
  • Host Place: Bulgaria
  • TV Channel: Colors TV
  • Online: Voot
  • Day: Saturday to Sunday
  • Time: 9 PM IST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *